The Maintenance Department is responsible for the overall operation of the physical plant, including the buildings and other facilities, utilities, custodial services and the campus.

Hours

Monday thru Friday 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. After office hours call Security at (740)427-5109 for emergency requests.

Work Orders

Work order requests may be sent electronically using the online Work Order Form. Work order requests may be called into the office at (740) 427-5129.

Special Event Requests

Special event requests should be made using the Kenyon Reservations system

Key Requests

Key requests may be made using the Key Requisition Form. The Key Requisition Form requires a signature from the applicable department head or senior staff member.

Special Projects and Requests

All special projects require an account number and adequate notice. They MUST be scheduled with the appropriate Supervisor (listed below) for timely response to your requests.

Managers

David Boughter
Manager of Technical Trades
(Electricians, Utility, Helpers, Mechanic)
boughterd@kenyon.edu - (740) 427-5127

Mike Itschner
Manager of Building Maintenance Trades
(Carpenters, Plumbers, Painters, Locksmith, Helpers)
itschnerm@kenyon.edu - (740) 427-5138  

Alexandria Johnson
Facility Logistics Coordinator II
johnsonan@kenyon.edu - (740) 427-5233

Seth Millam
Construction Project Manager
millams@kenyon.edu - (740) 427-5168

Lori Moore
Assistant Manager of Facility Services
(Academic and Resident Hall Custodians)
moorel@kenyon.edu - (740) 427-5844

Rachel Cline
Custodial Group Leader
(Academic and Resident Hall Custodians and Projects)
postler@kenyon.edu - (740) 427-5843   

Gary Sweeney
Manager of Facility Services
(Event Equipment Coordination, Trash, Recycling Center, and Custodians)
sweeneyg@kenyon.edu - (740) 427-5106      

Steve Vaden
Grounds Manager
(Grounds)
vadens@kenyon.edu - (740) 427-5629

Clint Baker
Facility Logistics Manager
(Storeroom, Shipping/Receiving, Work Orders, Time Keeping)
bakercp@kenyon.edu - (740) 427-5131

Office Staff

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Facility Operations 
(740) 427-5128

Cindy Burgett
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Facility Operations
burgettc@kenyon.edu - (740) 427-5128
    
Paula Morrison
Work Order Clerk
morrisonp@kenyon.edu - (740) 427-5129

Suzanne Wheeler
Computer Records Coordinator
wheelers@kenyon.edu - (740) 427-5841

Maintenance Links

KRONOS

WebTMA

Paula Morrison

Work Order Clerk in the Maintenance Department
Contact
Phone Number
740-427-5129
Location
Maintenance Building A, 100